Spacebomb Productions

From time to time, Spacebomb leaves its mark on musical projects of all shapes and sizes, some to be released by Spacebomb Records, and some destined for other labels or purposes. From sessions in our studios to one-of-a-kind film scores and everything in between, the Spacebomb Productions emblem signifies that our arrangers and musicians can be attributed to the sounds you hear. You’ll know it when you hear it.

Natalie Prass – The Future and The Past

Natalie Prass announced her new album The Future and the Past, out June 1st on ATO Records. The follow-up to her Spacebomb-released debut album in 2015, The Future and the Past is a Spacebomb Production, produced by Matthew E. White and recorded in Richmond, VA.

Listen to the first single, “Short Court Style,” which Stereogum calls “a funky, elated love song with a choral hook that’ll hit your sweet spot”:

February 26, 2018

Karl Blau – Out Her Space

Karl Blau - Out Her Space

Karl Blau’s Out Her Space, recorded at Spacebomb in 2011 alongside Matthew E. White’s Big Inner, is out now on Bella Union Records. For more information on the recording process and background of the songs, read Karl’s interview with TIDAL.

Buy Out Her Space

November 20, 2017

Charlie Fink – Cover My Tracks

Charlie Fink Cover My Tracks

Charlie Fink, the former Noah And The Whale frontman and songwriter, released his debut solo album Cover My Tracks today. Cover My Tracks features strings and woodwinds arranged and conducted by Trey Pollard of Spacebomb, and is being accompanied by a theatre production of the same name, to be performed in London.

Buy Cover My Tracks
Stream on Spotify
Download on iTunes

June 2, 2017

Swear and Shake – The Sound of Letting Go


Today, Swear and Shake release their new album, The Sound of Letting Go, a Spacebomb Production recorded in our studios in Richmond, VA, and produced by Trey Pollard.

Stream on Spotify
Download on iTunes

Swear and Shake – Tear Us Apart


Swear and Shake‘s new album The Sound of Letting Go is a Spacebomb Production, recorded in our studios in Richmond, VA, and produced by Trey Pollard. Today, the band has shared the lead single, “Tear Us Apart.”

Listen to “Tear Us Apart”:

April 28, 2017